Pages Menu
Categories Menu
Officers & Committee (2017-2018)

Officers & Committee (2017-2018)

Pictured (standing l-r): Orla Fitzpatrick, Eddie Melvin, Diarmaid McLoughlin, Derek Reilly, Keith Guthrie, Rosanna Loftus, Paddy Moran, Maeve McLoughlin, David Rafter and Bernardine Walsh Cummins; (seated l-r:) Teresa Ruddy, Grace Heneghan,  Dr Mona McGarry, Julie Doyle, Michael Kealy, Helena Kelly and Fr. Gerry French.

Officers  2017-2018


Committee 2017-2018

John Costello, Orla Crowe, Laura Daly, Orla Fitzpatrick, Mairead Fleming, Fr Gerry French, Keith Guthrie, Noel Howley, Helena Kelly, Adrian Langan, Rosanna Loftus, Seán Lyons, Diarmuid McLoughlin, Maeve McLoughlin, Paddy Moran, Jim Murphy, Adrian Neary, David Rafter, Derek Reilly, Teresa Ruddy.

The committee is elected annually at the AGM (held in each year in April). To qualify for an Officership of the Association, one must be a serving member of the committee for at least one year.

NOTE: We wish to welcome on board new members Orla Crowe, Laura Daly, Mairead Fleming and Adrian Neary who were co-opted onto the committee following the AGM on 24 April!