November 15, 2019 @ 7:30 pm – 11:30 pm
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris, Co. Mayo
Geraldine Horkan
098-27375 / 098-28536

The deadline for entries has been extended to Monday 7 October for the Mayo Business Awards 2019 to recognise businesses across the county who have excelled or achieved success within the last year. The award winners will be honoured at a Gala Ceremony in the McWilliam Park Hotel in Claremorris on Friday 15 November.

With 12 award categories there’s no limit to the number of categories that businesses can enter as long as the criteria for each award is fully met. Entries are free and can be made online on or before 7 October. A shortlist of potential winners for each award will be released prior to the Awards Ceremony.

Tickets are now available and cost €60 per person. This includes a four-course dinner with a prosecco reception. Guest speakers from the business world will also be in attendance on the night, followed by entertainment into the early hours. It promises to be another high calibre and prestigious event and will provide a unique opportunity for businesses across the county to network.

Pictured (l-r): John Magee, Head of Enterprise at LEO Mayo; Elaine Moyles, LEO Mayo; Anne Cunnane, Ballyhaunis Chamber of Commerce; Brian Moran, Westport Chamber of Commerce; Mags Martin, Ballina Chamber of Commerce; Patrick Broderick, President of Claremorris Chamber of Commerce; Geraldine Horkan, CE Supervisor at Westport Chamber of Commerce; Stephanie Columbani, Westport Chamber of Commerce, and Sylvester Jennings, Castlebar Chamber of Commerce.