Yew Tree Ball 2018

We celebrated the achievements of the 2018 Annual Award Winners – Sr Maureen Lally (Mayo Person of the Year); Comharchumann Forbartha Ionad Deirbhile (Meitheal of the Year) and Michaela Walsh (Young Mayo Person of the Year) – with style and panache at our rebranded ‘The Yew Tree Ball’ on Saturday 10 February. 

Here’s a snapshot of the award winners with their families and friends, and also the committee members of Mayo Dublin Association, who through their tireless hard work over the last number of weeks ensured that the rebranded event was a sell-out success!