Upcoming Events

Yew Tree Ball (Annual Awards) 2019 @ Ballsbridge Hotel,
Feb 9 @ 7:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Yew Tree Ball (Annual Awards) 2019 @ Ballsbridge Hotel, | Ballsbridge | County Dublin | Ireland

The 2019 ‘Mayo Person of the Year’, ‘Meitheal of the Year’ and ‘Young Mayo Person of the Year’ Awards will be presented at The Yew Tree Ball on Saturday 9 February in Ballsbridge HotelAll proceeds of the bumper draw on the night will be in aid of our charity partner Mayo Roscommon Hospice Foundation.

Our Annual Awards Banquet continues to recognise and acknowledge those individuals and organisations who are making a significant difference within our communities.

CLICK HERE for information on the latest community projects in the pipeline by Mayo Roscommon Hospice Foundation.