Why Not Come On Board!

Three reasons to join Mayo Association Dublin…

It’s a great way to meet, network and socialise with Mayo people in the capital.

We organise great events

– including the Summer BBQ, the November Business Lunch, our Christmas Party, the Mayo Awards Banquet, in addition to other business, cultural and social events throughout the year.

All members will receive seasonal newsletters, regular news updates and invitations to our wide-ranging events by email!

Membership Form

Simply click on the following link to download the Membership Application Form Membership Form (2021), and post together with the €25 Membership Fee (payable by cheque, bank draft or postal order, to ‘Mayo Association Dublin) to Maeve McLoughlin,  Treasurer, Mayo Association Dublin,79 Seafield Crescent, Booterstown, Co.Dublin, A94D6C4.  Alternatively lodge fee into our bank account by direct transfer – our bank account details are on the membership form. 




Executive Officers :

Bernardine MacBride Walsh (Chairperson), Maeve McLoughlin (Treasurer),Mairead Kenny (Secretary), Noel Howley (PRO), Teresa Ruddy (Vice-Secretary), Paraic Joyce (Vice-Treasurer), Fr Gerry French (President), Paul Sammin (Vice-President) and Frank Fleming (Honorary Life President).

Executive Committee:

John Costello, Orla Crowe, Laura Kavanagh, Julie Doyle Owens, Keith Guthrie, Helena Kelly , Michael Kealy, Adrian Langan, Mona McGarry, Nora McBurney, Eddie Melvin, Paddy Moran, Jim Murphy, David Rafter, and Trevor Wills.


Left to Right above: Noel Howley (PRO), Maeve McLoughlin(Treasurer), Bernardine MacBride Walsh ( Chairperson), Paddy Moran (long standing committee member)

Pictured above: Mairead Kenny

(Secretary of Munitir Mhaigh Eo Atha Cliath)

Drop us a Line

Please click the link below if you wish to contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.